Our Artistic Chair Chuck Dufano has announced the director selections for the 2018-19 season!

“Marjorie Prime” by Jordan Harrison – Jen Brown
“The Homecoming” by Harold Pinter – Meg Eginton
“Really” by Jackie Sibblies Drury – Bries Vannon
“Fix Me Jesus” by Helen Sneed – Rachael Lindhart
“Tragedy, a Tragedy” by Will Eno – Kris and Matt Brewbaker

Thanks to all the candidates who applied!